Skip to content
June 22, 2007 / milesandhisfavorites

Operation Ribbit: Part Three

Extra! Extra! Read all about it!

Just wanted to tell you some awesome news.  Eggy’s growing his back legs!  Great news, eh?  I think it started somewhere like three days ago. 

My brother Eli’s observations are: “I noticed he was zig zagging a lot.  And, I watched him eat a lot. And, I like his name, Eggy. Oh, one more thing. Do you have a pet? A cat or a frog or a tadpole or a dog?”

That was just some of Eli’s opinions on Eggy.  He also wants to ask, “What does your pet do? And does he have food or dog biscuits if your pet is a dog or fish food if your pet is a fish.  And one more thing.  My brother, Miles, loves science and I love him very much.”

We shall put up a photograph as soon as possible.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. crt / Jul 2 2007 2:25 pm

    How did I miss an entry on Eggy?!? Yikes!

    Hmmm, here are some answers for Eli– I have 4 dogs and two cats. Here is a link to a web page with pictures of my dogs and one of the cats:
    http://home.triad.rr.com/crtclb3185/pets.htm

    My dog Cloe loves to play with her ball ALL DAY LONG! They all love to eat their dog biscuits, which we call “cookies.” In fact, if you say the word cookie out loud in my house you’ll have all 4 dogs at your feet, tails wagging, ready to eat a treat!

    I can’t wait to see pics of Eggy and his legs (maybe when you’re done with your great vacation)

    Your friend from AAP,
    crt

Leave a Reply

