Skip to content
March 24, 2009 / milesandhisfavorites

Ultimate Entry!

Yo, people of Earth and Mars!  Today is a milestone in this blog’s history!  Tonight, we go from long to longest!  We’ll create our longest entry yet!  But I need your help!  Send in comments after reading this and help create Ultimate Entry 2: Return Of The Long!  So to kick this entry off, let’s have some:

 

CREEPY FUN!

So, can you match these actors with their counterparts?  Let’s match some monsters!

 

Creature From The Black Lagoon

Creature From The Black Lagoon

Frankenstein

Frankenstein

Dracula

Dracula

Ricou Browning

Boris Karloff

Bela Lugosi

 

Can you match the monster with the actor that portrays it?  Comment in your answers!  Now that the creepy stuff is done, let’s introduce a new segment called:

 

 HELP!  CAN YOU MATCH ME?

Help me if you can, let’s match some songs!  

Help!  Johnny Cash

I Walk The Line!  Rolling Stones

Under My Thumb!  The Beatles

 

Awesome!  Comment in for a chance to win.  Win what?  The right to make a segment for this entry’s sequel!  Now, to quiz you on my blog’s history, let’s quiz you on just that!

1. Who described a wheeler bug at school?

2. Who did I get a letter from?

3. What color was the tank sand in Operation Ribbit?

 

For a personality quiz, check the scoring for which Kwiatek you are!

1. You have a new website.  What do you write?

A. Random cool stuff.

B. Cool music.

C. Prank tips.

D. In the now you.

2. Who’s your favorite person?

A. Bill Nye

B. The Beatles

C. That prankster from the Babysitters Club

D. Barack Obama

3. You are in the woods, and you don’t know what to do.  What do you do?

A. Remain calm.

B. Remind yourself of Johnny Cash.

C. Panic.

D. Think of how god the economy will soon be.

 

If you answered mostly As, you’re most like me!  Wise and calm in a situation.  Mostly Bs is Dad.  Music dude.  Cs is Elias.  Crazy everywhere.  Ds is Mom.  Serious, often raising her voice.  Now, to close this entry, let’s remember:

What do you do if you’re bored?  Go here!  Comment in to win and suggest!  Winners get to make segments galore!  Go wild!  Go nuts!  Go walk in space!  But DO NOT look in your toilet for the Loch Ness Monster.  And be sure to look out for our new entry segment:  iCritic.  Comment on the daily subject and be a critic.  The daily subject is:  What You Want To See On MAHF.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. GiGi / Mar 25 2009 11:51 am

    I loved the personality quiz, Miles. I’m sure your mom did, too! 🙂

    I can’t match the scary guys because I don’t watch old movies, and my memory is awful so I don’t remember 2/3 of the questions about your blog, but I can help with the songs:
    Johnny Cash: I walk the Line
    Beatles: Help
    Stones: Under My Thumb.

    I really enjoyed this blog post. Thanks!

  2. milesandhisfavorites / Mar 26 2009 10:21 pm

    Congrats, gigi! What segment to make?

  3. milesandhisfavorites / Mar 28 2009 8:10 pm

    And my mom was a little weirded out.

Leave a Reply

