Skip to content
April 29, 2009 / milesandhisfavorites

Surprise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday!

 Yep, its my 9th birthday! (or yesterday if you’re reading this on 4/29/09).  But it is!  So lets include some special birthday guests!  First, representing the sports party theme, meet Screwball!

 

I'm Having A Ball!

I'm Having A Ball!

This special edition entry has special guests from different party themes!  So to represent the sci-fi parties out there, meet the Martian Tripods for War Of The Worlds!

 

Scared Yet?

Scared Yet?

These guys attacked Earth in the famous book of H.G Wells.  For fantasy, here comes Aladdin!

 

Do Not Rub!

Do Not Rub!

These three will be voted on in the comments page, and the winner gets an entry about themself/ves!  Will it be the Screwball, Martian Tripods, or Aladdin?

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. crt / Apr 29 2009 2:51 am

    Happy Birthday Miles! I made it in before midnight, phew! I vote for Screwball– I like baseball!

    crt

  2. Shellie and Charlie / Apr 29 2009 8:06 am

    Hi, Miles! Hope you had a groovy birthday!

    Love from Paris,
    Shellie and Charlie

    p.s. We also vote Screwball!

  3. Sue in Queens / Apr 29 2009 10:30 am

    Hi Miles

    I vote for Aladdin!

    Happy 9th Birthday!

  4. GiGi / Apr 29 2009 10:21 pm

    Happy Birthday Miles!

    I vote for martian tripods.

  5. Aunt Deirdre / Apr 30 2009 12:29 am

    Happy Birthday, Miles! (Although I’m leaving this reply a day late!) I like the party spread in your first picture ~ that is one incredible party set up! As far as my vote … if I can still vote … I vote for Martian Tripods!

Leave a Reply

