Skip to content
March 12, 2010 / milesandhisfavorites

Vilgax Is In!

Okay, you won’t believe this.  First of all, remember the Bad Max thing I showed you a few weeks ago?  Well, Bad Max is completely normal here in the Future, but this isn’t!  I got a hot tip on the Fusionfall website that Vilgax, the alien conqueror from Ben 10: Alien Force was in the Future, when he should be in Offworld Plaza in the Past!  Anyway, I alerted my brother Eli, who was also in game at the time, and I monkeyed over to Genius Grove (no kidding, I really did monkey via Simian Station).  Turns out he is there!  As well as that, there’s new leprechaun gear and somehow the time traveling man Paradox wound up in Peach Creek Commons the Past!  If anyone knows about a way the two Ben 10: Alien Force recurring characters got here and there, please alert me ASAP!

Signing Off,

Miles

Leave a Reply

