Skip to content
April 22, 2010 / milesandhisfavorites

What Would You Prefer?

I can’t promise you anything here, but I’ve been working on some Spore models and I want to know what you think.  I’m taking a few filming courses over the summer, and I would enjoy making my own movie.  So what I ask is this: what would you prefer, a Rockborg Dave movie or a Blackspace movie?  I would really enjoy making a Rockborg Dave movie, because I already have a few good models on Spore for the movie creatures, plus a plot.  But what I ask is your opinion.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jamie / Apr 24 2010 1:03 am

    Do the one you enjoy, kid!

  2. Donald / Apr 24 2010 1:39 am

    I think that in the end the choice is really yours. You should make a movie that you think is interesting and about something you care about.
    You gut reaction is to make the Rockborg movie – go with your gut and go with your heart. I am looking forward to seeing the final product

  3. milesandhisfavorites / Apr 24 2010 1:47 am

    Like I said before, Donald, no promises. If I ever want to make this work, I’ll need to find out how to incorporate Spore creatures into regular videos and still make it look real. Plus, I’ll need voices, permission from the school to film, I mean, it can take up to a year to make a movie. So no promises.

Leave a Reply

