Skip to content
September 29, 2010 / milesandhisfavorites

Muppet Fan Fiction Ideas

Hey, readers!  Today I’m giving you a few options for Muppet-related fan fiction ideas.  Each one would either be a miniseries or a continuous series.  Please vote through the comments.  Here are the options:

  • The Dark Crystal-This fan fiction would be a miniseries, and would take place in The Dark Crystal universe, known as Thra.
  • Sesame Street-It may sound strange, but each continuous episode would have main story segments, and maybe a sketch or two.
  • Fraggle Rock-Pretty easy, and fun, to do.  It would be continuous.

Please vote through the comments section and keep an eye out for new Muppet fan fictions!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Mom / Oct 1 2010 1:10 pm

    Hi Miles,

    I’d like to see what you can do with The Dark Crystal!

    I posted a link on Twitter to try and get you more votes.

    Sincerely,
    Mom

  2. Auntie D / Oct 3 2010 2:42 am

    Well I don’t know much about the Dark Crystal so I’m going with Fraggle Rock … cuz I love the Doozers. Can’t wait to see what you envision!

  3. Beth Vaccaro / Oct 3 2010 3:08 pm

    Miles,
    I’m new to your site, but would love to see your take on Seseme Street.
    Beth

  4. Donald / Oct 4 2010 2:02 am

    Well, What to do what to do. This is my moment in the spot light and the burden is great but I suppose I have to buck up and decide. Dark Crystal gets my vote! I think you would do a wicked great job with all three but I am sticking with Dark Crystal.

Leave a Reply

