Skip to content
December 25, 2010 / milesandhisfavorites

BEST CHRISTMAS EVER!

Forgive me for going into over excited kid mode, but:

OMG!  I just got some of the best Christmas gifts in the world!  I was having trouble sleeping, and I admit I was a little bit nervous, but we got some awesome stuff!  There were six gifts-two for me, two for Eli, and two for both of us.  We opened the small one for both of us first.  Guess what-it was the Michael Jackson: The Experience video game!  Just what we both wanted!  We also got Karaoke Revolution: Glee, which the whole family (read: Mom) will enjoy!  Eli got a DSI, along with a game for it!  And I got a Wicked (the Broadway musical) calendar!  And then, just to make things totally awesome, an iPod Touch!  I’m not kidding!  Plus, me and Eli both got a bag of truffles.  You know, the little balls of chocolate!  BEST CHRISTMAS EVER!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Donald / Dec 31 2010 2:06 am

    Wow Miles! That does sound like the best Christmas ever. You are a lucky guy. I am sure you will have a lot of great times.

Leave a Reply

