Skip to content
February 12, 2011 / milesandhisfavorites

Live Magic!

I’m blasting robots with laser guns while an evil space emperor looks on… I’m standing next to a container of Play-Doh taller than my dad… My jeep is attacked by a predatory dinosaur with incredibly sharp horns… I’m riding in a giant clam through an underwater world… No, these aren’t plots for new blog stories, although they technically will be when me and the family (and you, by extension) will be going to…

Walt Disney World!  That’s right!  If kids had a religious pilgrimmage, it would be here!  And there’s a not-too-unrealistic, if not certain, possibility of us going there!  And if I can convince Mom to bring the laptop and splurge on high-speed Internet access, I swear upon the holy waters of the river Styx that I will blog day-by-day!  So if this happens, get ready for the ultimate ride through the depths of the kid imagination!

Leave a Reply

