Skip to content
August 16, 2012 / milesandhisfavorites

Some Thoughts on Jericho

Random thought time!  Currently, I am in love with a cult TV show called Jericho.  It’s about a town that is stranded when a nuclear blast in nearby Denver leaves the townsfolk without electricity or communication with the outside world.  Okay, so I’m on episode five, but this show is good!  I mean, it has good characters, good acting, great story, and some genuine suspense.  But I’m still looking forward to the twenty-four or so episodes of this show that remain.  If I were to rate it, it would be a 9/10, easily.  I’m a sucker for post-apocalyptic shows, and this one is no exception.  Signing off, those are just my thoughts on Jericho.

Leave a Reply

