Skip to content
June 26, 2013 / milesandhisfavorites

18 Metro Rides Day 3: Khal Raggat Returns!

Yes indeed, I am still the Cart King.  However, I plan on passing that role on to A, H, and J (a class aide who started yesterday) tomorrow, because I’m getting tired of it.  Not much really happened today.  We DID however visit the Small Mammal House (because meerkats) and the Reptile Discovery Center (because the Invertebrate House was closed), which was fun, except for the fact that the number of times I’ve been in those places is likely OVER 9000.  I’m sorry.  That joke was probably below me.

And of course, it was blazing hot out.  And we did even more walking.  There is nothing better in this world than the bottle of A&W root beer that I just finished right now.  *slurps the last dregs out of the bottom*  And that’s really about it.

Leave a Reply

